Board of Trustees

Stanley Miller – President
Lauren Harris – Vice President
Michael Schoop, Ph.D – Treasurer
David B. Roney – Secretary
Mildred Cephus
Delores Gray
Cleo Hilliard
Larry Jones II
Ramiasha Muhammad
John Anthony Orlando
Bara Watts



(Direct phone numbers for each staff member follow their title, where available. Click the appropriate staff member’s name for their email address or use their first initial and last name

Joy D. Johnson – Executive Director
Tiffany Allen-White – Director of Community Relations & Internal Operations – 216-859-8569
Sherita Mullins – Director of Social Enterprises – 216-342-2861
Dawn N. Mayes – Director of Neighborhood Services, Buckeye – 216-342-2717
Russell Underwood– Real Estate Development Manager
Kory Clark – Real Estate Development Specialist, Buckeye – 216-342-2744
William A. Willis – Economic Development Manager – 216-342-2935
Laura Williams  – Executive Assistant
Gwen Graffenreed – PM Receptionist
Bianca Butts – Neighborhood Services Coordinator
Ciara Wilson – Community Outreach Coordinator (Buckeye)
Mikal Jeanbaptiste – Community Engagement Specialist (Central & Fairfax)
Nailah Ingram – Community Engagement Specialist (Kinsman & Buckeye)
Brian Webster – MyCom Regional Director



Jae Williams – General Manager, WOVU 95.9FM – 216-342-2963
Tieran Lewis – Production Director
Christopher Westbrooks – Music Coordinator


Social Enterprises

Phillip Hatcher – Operator, Neighborhood Landscaping Enterprise

Start typing and press Enter to search